skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 9
L
Rec Park Field 1
FINAL
Sun Jul 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 14 - Postponed
Thu Jul 16 - Postponed
Fri Jul 17 - Postponed
Sun Jul 19 -
Clavey Park Field 1
Postponed
Mon Jul 20 - Postponed
Tue Jul 21 - Postponed
Sat Jul 25
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 26
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 29
L
@ DF Red
Clavey Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 22 -
Willow Stream Park South, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 30 -
TBD
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 5 -
TBD
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 6 -
TBD
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
2:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 12 -
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - North Field Green Fence
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 3 -
TBD
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 10 -
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
2:00 PM CDT