skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 1
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Willow South
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Willow South
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Rec
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
T
Gbur D
FINAL
Tue Jun 15 -
Willow South
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 17
W
Gbur D
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
Willow South
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
L
Gbur D
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
L
Willow North
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
Willow South
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
W
Willow South
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
Jewett
FINAL
Sat Jul 17 -
@ DF Red
Jewett
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 20
W
Waukegan, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
Willow North
FINAL
Sat Jul 24 -
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 8 -
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 9 -
8:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
7:00 PM CDT