skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 2
W
Willow South
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
Willow South
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Willow South
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Gbur E
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
Rec
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
@ DF Red
Willow South
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
Willow South
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
Willow South
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
W
Willow South
FINAL
Thu Jul 1 -
TBD
10:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5
L
Willow South
FINAL
Sat Jul 10 -
Willow South
Postponed
Sun Jul 11
W
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 18 -
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 19
L
Willow South
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
Jewett
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
T
Willow South
FINAL
Mon Jul 26 -
Willow Stream Park, Old Checker Road, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - South Field
6:00 PM CDT